The Stories

The War of Memory Cycle:promo6

Cycle 1:

Book 1: The Light of Kerrindryr — The Chase.

Book 2: The Splintered Eye — The Quest.

Book 3: The Living Throne — The Confrontation.

Book 4: The Drowning Dark — The Crash.

Book 5: The Bloodied Army — The Resistance.

Book 6: The Eye of Night — The Ruins.


Cycle 1 Short Stories:

Ardent (Nemirin Ereshti): Ash and Smoke, Mirror Ghost, Stand Alone,

Enkhaelen: Metastasis, Five Fuses

Sarovy: Gargoyle Claws, Stone HeartThe Lay of the Land, Feathered Wolf, Cold Rage, Assumption