The Stories

The War of Memory Cycle:


Estimated six-book series.

Book 1: The Light of Kerrindryr — The Chase.

Book 2: The Splintered Eye — The Quest.

Book 3: The Living Throne — The Confrontation.

Book 4: The Drowning Dark — The Crash.

Book 5: The Bloodied Army — The Resistance.

Book 6: The Eye of Night — The Ruins.

Short stories to come.